1 Day later….

One day later…  Just ONE Frigging day After I decided I would make an effort to be happy and try not wallow in the pain, Yet Another friend announces their Pregnancy.  The new me and the ugly envious me are battling. I feel their sword swipes on my heart. My smiles for my friend are full of honesty, love and Joy. For her. My smiles for me are Not.

I Know that today is just a test but I am Struggling.

I am Lost also, I feel if I cry I have already let myself down, but I Don’t know how to be strong when my emotions are all over the place.download

 

6 comments

  1. Oh I totally understand! I also do not find it a coincidence that it happened a day after you made the decision to be happy. I honestly believe the enemy wanted to throw this in your face watch you fall on your face and laugh at you. Don’t give in to his tactics. Stand strong! I always like to say the words, “I’m Next!” after hearing of such news. I also like to say out loud that what happened for her will happen for me because God does not show favoritism and my “next” is coming soon! (Romans 2:11)

    I hope you have a great day girl!!! hugs!!!

    waitingforbabybird.com

  2. This post made my heart hurt for you. I know I just started following you but I wish I could give you a big hug! I’m sending you positive vibes through my laptop screen.

Leave a Reply

